Register for the LIVE on-boarding webinar with Kirk

Simply choose the date and time that works best for you!


Wednesday, 2pm EST (1pm CST : 11am PST)

Limited Spaces Available

WARNING: Again, space is limited and these FREE webinars always fill up incredibly fast because they are significantly better than courses or training others guys charge you thousands for...

Looking for the rare breed of a service provider who under-promises and over-delivers? Well, you've found it here with Kirk and team. Actually, I need to amend that. Option Alpha promises big things and then delivers."

~ Bruce Benton, Dallas (Member Since June 2015)



Special 60-Minute LIVE Webinar

Place Smarter, More Profitable Trades: How to Hack The Options Trading Business w/ Option Alpha

In this very special LIVE weekly webinar, I'll show you exactly how to leverage your new membership with Option Alpha. You'll learn how to hack the options trading business and build a simple system that produces income regardless of where the market goes each month. Plus, we'll also cover:

  • How to be a more confident trader by overcoming the 3 fears that cripple your success.
  • The 5 mathematically proven and undeniable keys to long-term options trading success.
  • Our Top 3 options strategies for generating consistent, reliable monthly income.
  • Leveraging the video "Tracks" to quickly hack the options trading learning curve.
  • BONUS: How to quickly scan for the best trades and pick the right options strategy to use.

Options trading on the professional level is all about consistency and reliability. And once you understand that it's nothing more than a game of numbers, you'll finally have the confidence to start making higher probability trades that generate predictable income each month.

See you there!

Kirk Du Plessis

Founder & Head Trader

OptionAlpha™ Home | AboutLegal | Privacy | Contact