Workshops

Step-by-step bot building and trading automation workshops.
Video tutorials
Upcoming workshops
Wednesday
May 25
Wednesday
May 25
Live Demo (May 25th)
2:00 pm
EST
11:00 am
PST
Register
Kirk Du Plessis
Hosted by
Kirk Du Plessis
Register
Wednesday
Apr 27
Wednesday
Apr 27
Live Demo (April 27th)
9:00 pm
EST
6:00 pm
PST
Register
Kirk Du Plessis
Hosted by
Kirk Du Plessis
Register
Thursday
May 5
Thursday
May 5
Flexible Bot Management During Expiration Week
11:00 am
EST
8:00 am
PST
Register
Kirk Du Plessis
Hosted by
Kirk Du Plessis
Register
Wednesday
Apr 20
Wednesday
Apr 20
Wicked Smart Automated Trade Management Ideas
2:00 pm
EST
11:00 am
PST
Register
Kirk Du Plessis
Hosted by
Kirk Du Plessis
Register