Select the gear icon inside your bot template and click "Delete."
Why would I want to delete a bot template?
If you have a template that represents a trading strategy you no longer use, or you downloaded the template to observe its actions, you may want to delete it to avoid confusion and keep an organized working environment.
Once a bot template is deleted is it gone forever?
If I delete a bot template I shared will it be deleted on their end as well?
Is there a limit to the number of bot templates I can have?
If I delete a template that I had used to clone a bot will the bot be deleted as well?
Was this helpful?
Please share feedback with our team.
You're the best! Thank you so much for your feedback!